John C. – 12-29-2020 “ 5 Stars! ”Working with Jon Coulson was an absolute pleasure! Jon is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional – who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my Jaguar took about 6-weeks. The best part – Jon stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Jon if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

Mike Y. – 12-14-2020 “ Highly Recommend! ”Highly recommend! Jon went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Car is amazing!

Nathan S. – 9-16-2020 “ Excellent Service ”My experience purchasing a car from Repo Vehicles was excellent. I worked with Nicole through the entire purchase. She was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as she could. I was a little skeptical at first because I bought the car unseen and had it shipped to Pennsylvania. Nicole made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk around of the car and pointing out blemishes to make sure there were no surprises once I received the car. I would highly recommend working with Nicole to purchase your next vehicle.

JJ F. – 7-2-2020 “ Upfront and Honest ”This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. Jon was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. I already came in with my “car salesman” filter, but I didn’t feel like Jon was trying to “sell” me on anything making me very comfortable. He was upfront and honest, which I knew because I had already done my own research on the car and price. Thanks Jon.

Gina M. – 6-25-2020 “ Highly Recommend! ”Nicole was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure top quality. She also kept us well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with her and I would highly recommend her.

Anne C. – 6-9-2020 “ 5 Stars! ”I would definitely recommend Nicole. Not only did we get a great deal, she was very easy to work with and made the process simple and fast.

Layne K. – 3-18-2020 “ Highly Recommend! ”Our experience purchasing a car from Jon couldn’t have been better – he is extremely knowledgeable about the market (nationally and locally) and the variety of cars he sells. we can confidently say we will be returning to Jon for future car purchases and highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Dan O. – 12-29-2019 “ Repeat Customer ”I just completed my 3rd car purchase from Jon. Simply stated- I keep going back because it’s the best experience in town. I don’t want to deal with a dealership or sales people who try to “sell” me or use silly tricks to “put you in a car today”. I want to go in, look at the car, drive it and walk out without with any pressure. If I want to buy the car, we make an appointment to come back to sign the paperwork. That’s a 15 minute process and I’m gone. Couldn’t be easier!

Adam C. – 6-29-2019 “ Definitely Recommend ”I made my first car purchase, a low mileage BMW, from Jon at Repo Veh. Jon’s very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We arrived at a fair price for the vehicle and the trade in. I would definitely recommend Repo Base Vehiclesto family and friends.

Shad O – 3-9-2019 “ Fantastic! ”I’ve bought two cars now from Nicole at Repo Vehicles! This is a fantastic business that’s been around for a while. They specialize in high quality, unusual and special imports. They have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty, and integrity. I’ve enjoyed doing business here both times I bought from them. Pricing on the cars will be fair, the buying process is easy. I will go back here again because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles. Nicole really knows her cars well, you won’t find a better repo car dealer than Repo Vehicles.

BB – 3-2-2019 “ 5 Stars! ”5 Stars!

Victoria F – 2-23-2019 “ Recommend! ”Just purchased my first vehicle from Jon. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me, a beautiful BMW 5 Series. I would (and already have) recommend him to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!

Anthony T – 2-9-2019 “ Great Experience! ”Great buying experience. Great cars with rare features. I would definitely go back for my next car.

Adam C – 1-21-2019 “ Definitely recommend! ”I made my first car purchase, a low mileage BMW, from Jon at repo-vechicles. Jon’s very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We arrived at a fair price for the vehicle and the trade in. I would definitely recommend MB to family and friends.

Ryan K – 1-15-2019 “ Great Experience! ”I enjoyed working with Nicole on my car purchase and appreciate his candid no-pressure style. He’s a car guy and relates with the auto enthusiast in all of us!

Annie G – 12-8-2018 “ Truly the best! ”Jon truly is the best- Although I have not met him personally because I live in Colorado, he has been working with me over the phone and through live chat for the past 3 weeks. He has diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ever expect. Jon has been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive. The car arrived yesterday and looks fantastic- I will be referring friends to him, despite the fact he is out of state, and definitely plan to purchase all future vehicles from him.

Ryan Park – 11-18-2017 “ Customer Testimonial ”Just got my second vehicle from Repo Vehicles and had a great experience. Thank you Nicole for making the exploration and decision making process easy. I’ve purchased cars from around the country in the past but never from a person and dealer that pays so much attention to the little things – from the detailing of the car to showroom ready to providing data and answers to questions without pressure of a sale. What a convenience to have a dealer like this near me. I would still buy from them if they were half way around the world!

Kelsey Dodson-Smith – 9-17-2017 “ Customer Testimonial ”Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Repo Vehicles. Jon is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Jon and Repo Vehicles if you’re in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle.

Gary Rzonca – 8-16-2017 “ Customer Testimonial ”Jon was proactive, and pressure free. He listened to what we wanted, and found the perfect vehicle at a great value. He was extremely knowledgeable in providing comparative data between make and model options, that we would have never known, which allowed us to eventually make a fantastic choice. An exceptional experience.

Paul Schneider – 6-17-2017 “ Customer Testimonial ”Nicole is one of the best people I have ever worked with on any purchase. She gives the facts as they are and is extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the car and the process. I will make sure to buy my next car from Nicole and will be telling all the people I know in Minnesota and beyond to check in with Nicole if they are buying a car. I live in WI and travel all over the country and this was the most fun I have had buying anything in a long time. Thanks Nicole.

Drive away with your vehicle in 4 easy steps...

This is the agreement that sets the rules and guidelines that buyers must agree to and follow in order to buy from our website.